Ansprechpartner

Ansprechpartner

GeschäftsLeitung

Carsten Schmitt
Telefon:+ 49 (0) 6244 - 90808 - 0
E-Mail: carsten.schmitt@promotionservice-schmitt.de

Gerd Schmitt
Telefon: + 49 (0) 6244 - 90808 - 0
E-Mail: gerd.schmitt@promotionservice-schmitt.de

Verkauf

Gerd Schmitt
Telefon: + 49 (0) 6244 - 90808 - 0
E-Mail: gerd.schmitt@promotionservice-schmitt.de

Carsten Schmitt
Telefon: + 49 (0) 6244 - 90808 - 0
E-Mail: carsten.schmitt@promotionservice-schmitt.de

Hans-Peter Uhrig
Telefon: + 49 (0) 6244 - 90808 - 10
Mobil: 0170 - 5877 223
E-Mail: peter.uhrig@promotionservice-schmitt.de

Anja Schmitt
Telefon: + 49 (0) 6244 - 90808 - 32
E-Mail: anja.schmitt@promotionservice-schmitt.de

Stefan Neugebauer
Telefon: + 49 (0) 6244 - 90808 - 21
Mobil: 0151 - 11511 631
E-Mail:stefan.neugebauer@promotionservice-schmitt.de

Auftragsabwicklung

Stephanie Hendel
Telefon: + 49 (0) 6244 - 90808 - 51
E-Mail: stephanie.hendel@promotionservice-schmitt.de

Anja Heckmann
Telefon:+ 49 (0) 6244 - 90808 - 27
E-Mail:anja.heckmann@promotionservice-schmitt.de

Anja Albrecht
Telefon:+ 49 (0) 6244 - 90808 - 26
E-Mail:anja.albrecht@promotionservice-schmitt.de

Import

Yi Zhang
Telefon:+ 49 (0) 6244 - 90808 - 11
E-Mail:Yi.zhang@@promotionservice-schmitt.de

Siyi Li
Telefon: + 49 (0) 6244 - 90808 - 29
E-Mail:Siyi.Li@@promotionservice-schmitt.de

Rechnungswesen

Carmen Klemmer-Ruppert
Telefon: + 49 (0) 6244 - 90808 - 17
E-Mail: carmen.ruppert@promotionservice-schmitt.de

Interne Infrastruktur

Dennis Becker
Telefon: + 49 (0) 6244 - 90808 - 13
E-Mail: dennis.becker@promotionservice-schmitt.de

Logistik

Edin Dedovic
Telefon: + 49 (0) 6244 - 90808 - 16
E-Mail: edin.dedovic@promotionservice-schmitt.de 

Sekretariat

Britta Perlick
Telefon: + 49 (0) 6244 - 90808 - 23
E-Mail: britta.perlick@promotionservice-schmitt.de

Ideenfundus

Gabriele Fries

Adresse

Promotionservice Schmitt GmbH
Hillesheimer Str. 1
67596 Dittelsheim-Heßloch
Telefon: +49 (0) 62 44 / 9 08 08 - 0
Fax: +49 (0) 62 44 / 9 08 08 - 19
E-Mail: info@promotionservice-schmitt.de


Adresse

Promotionservice Schmitt GmbH
Hillesheimer Str. 1
67596 Dittelsheim-Heßloch
Telefon: +49 (0) 62 44 / 9 08 08 - 0
Fax: +49 (0) 62 44 / 9 08 08 - 19
E-Mail: info@promotionservice-schmitt.de